Faculty Research Clusters

Educational Cluster
Dr. K. Harris* (ktharris@pvamu.edu)

Dr. D. Kirkpatrick
Dr. M. Ketkar
Dr. F. Nave
Dr. J. Perkins
Dr. K. Kirby
Dr. S. Musa
Dr. A. Kumar
Dr. R. Kommalapati
Environmental Cluster
Dr. R. Kommalapati* (rrkommalapati@pvamu.edu)
Dr. J. Gabitto
Dr. I. Osborne-Lee
Dr. K. Fotouh
Dr. S. Aghara
Dr. K. Rahman
Dr. R. Wilkins
Dr. P. Obiomon
Dr. M. Gyamerah
Dr. S. Shakir
Electronics/Telecommunication
Dr. D. Vaman* (drvaman@pvamu.edu)
Dr. M. Ketkar
Dr. S. Musa
Dr. P. Obiomon
Dr. R. Wilkins
Dr. K. Kirby
Dr. A. Kumar
Dr. C. Tolliver
Dr. L. Qian
Dr. M. Sadiku
Engineering Design
Dr. J. Zhou* (jizhou@pvamu.edu)
Dr. I. Osborne-Lee
Dr. K Fotouh
Dr. R. Radhakrishnan
Dr. J. Perkins
Dr. D. Kirkpatrick
Dr. S. Lin
Mr. A. Ekhlassi
Dr. Y. Yang
Controls and Modeling
Dr. W. Ali* (whali@pvamu.edu)
Dr. Y. Zhang
Dr. S. Musa
Dr. I. Osborne-Lee
Dr. S. Grewal
Dr. M. Ketkar
Dr. E. Smith
Dr. N. Sarker
Dr. S. Shakir
Human Factors
Dr. F. Nave* (fmnave@pvamu.edu)
Dr. M. Gyamerah
Dr. G. Rambally
Dr. Y. Yang
Dr. A. Lodgher
Dr. S. Frizell
Thermo/Fluids
Dr. Z. Huque* (zihuque@pvamu.edu)
Dr. R. Boyd
Dr. K. Harris
Dr. I. Chang
Dr. P. Biney
Mr. A. Ekhlassi
Dr. S Aghara
Data Streams
Dr. S. Cui* (sucui@pvamu.edu)
Dr. A. Lodgher
Dr. Y. Wang
Dr. N. Sarker
Networking
Dr. S. Yan* (shyan@pvamu.edu)
Dr. N. Sarker
Dr. S. Musa
Dr. D. Vaman
Dr. A. Kumar
Mr. R. Iyengar

Materials
Dr. P. Biney* (pobiney@pvamu.edu)
Dr. J. Zhou
Dr. S. Lin
Dr. Z. Huque

* Denotes Cluster Group Leads

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.