Contact Us

  • Computer Science
    Computer Science
  • Town Hall Meeting
    Town Hall Meeting
  • Chemical Engineering
    Chemical Engineering
  • Engineering Technology
    Engineering Technology
  • Roy G. Perry College of Engineering
    College of Engineering
  • Civil & Environmental Engineering
    Civil & Environmental Engineering
  • Chemical Engineering
    Chemical Engineering
  • Computer Science BladeCenter
    Computer Science BladeCenter


Office of the Dean

  • Kendall T. Harris, Dean         Telephone: (936)261-9900
  • Shield Lin, Associate Dean     Telephone: (936)261-9900

Department of Chemical Engineering

  • Irvin Osborne-Lee, Department Head         Telephone: (936)261-9400

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

  • Emmanuel U. Nzewi, Department Head        Telephone: (936)261-1658

Department of Computer Science

  • Yonggao Yang, Department Head         Telephone: (936)261-9874 / 9884

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

  • Pamela Holland Obiomon,  Interim Department Head         Telephone: (936)261-9907

Department of Engineering Technology

  • Mohan Ketkar, Interim Department Head         Telephone: (936)261-9841

Department of Mechanical Engineering

  • Jianren Zhou, Department Head         Telephone: (936)261-9965

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.