Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2016

Priority Registration Summer/Fall

April 12 @ 8:00 am - June 1 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 year(s) in April on that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on June 1, 2016

Priority Registration Schedule Priority registration for Summer and Fall  is available to currently enrolled students who are in good academic and financial standing. Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Graduate Students and Seniors (Second Tuesday in the Month of April every year) Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Juniors Thursday, April 14, 2016 Sophomores Friday, April 15, 2016 Freshmen Make an appointment to see your ECE advisor now to obtain your PINs!!!!

Find out more »
May 2016

Final Examination Period

May 4 @ 8:00 am - May 10 @ 5:00 pm

Final Exam Schedule   Final Exam Schedule FINAL EXAM SCHEDULE SPRING 2016 SEMESTER EXAM WEEK   EXAM TIMES Wednesday May 4 Thursday May 5 Friday May 6 Saturday May 7 Monday May 9 Tuesday May 10 8:00am–10:00am M-W-F 8:00 am TU-THUR 8:00 am M-W-F 9:00 am SAT 8:00 am M-W-F 10:00 am TU-THUR9:30 am 10:30am –12:30pm M-W-F 11:00 am TU-THUR 11:00 am M-W-F 12:00 pm SAT 11:00 am M-W-F1:00 pm TU-THUR 12:30 pm 1:30pm–3:30pm M-W-F 2:00 pm TU-THUR2:00 pm M-W-F…

Find out more »

Final Grades Due for Graduating Candidates

May 10 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Commencement

May 14 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Final Grades Due for All Other Students

May 17 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events