Academic Advisors Photos

Make an an appointment to see an academic advisor 

Transfer Advisors

All undergraduate and graduate advisors

Listing of academic advisors

 

The advisors are assigned to students by the student’s last name.

Example:  Dr. Sadiku would be the advisor of a student who’s name is John Doe because the last name ends in D.

 

Student Last Name Advisor Contact
A-B profile picture of Cofie, Penrose

Cofie, Penrose, Instructor

Email:  pscofie@pvamu.eduPhone:  (936) 261-9912Location:  New Engr Bldg rm 348
C – D profile picture of Sadiku, Matthew N.O.

Sadiku, Matthew N.O., Professor

Email:  mnsadiku@pvamu.eduPhone:  (936) 261-9906Location:  New Engr Bldg rm 328
E – F

Koay, Siew T., Professor

Email:  stkoay@pvamu.eduPhone:  (936) 261-9904Location:  New Engr Bldg rm 324
G – H profile picture of Cui, Suxia

Cui, Suxia, Associate Professor

Email: sucui@pvamu.eduPhone:  (936) 261-9917Location:  New Engr Bldg rm  334
I – J profile picture of Fuller, John H.

Fuller, John H.,Professor

Email:  jhfuller@pvamu.eduPhone:  (936) 261-9923Location:  New Engr Bldg rm 344
K – L

profile picture of Qian, Lijun

Qian, Lijun,  Professor

Email:  liqian@pvamu.eduPhone:  (936) 261-9908Location:  New Engr Bldg rm 332
M – N

profile picture of Li, Xiangfang

Li, Xiangfang, Assistant Professor

Email:  xili@pvamu.eduPhone:  (936)261-9918Location:  New Engr Bldg rm 336
O – P

profile picture of Kumar, A. Anil

Kumar, A. Anil, Professor

 Transfer Student Advisor

 

Email:  aakumar@pvamu.eduPhone:  (936) 261-9909Location:  New Engr Bldg rm 316
Q – R profile picture of Ali, Warsame H.Ali, Warsame H., Associate Professor  Undergraduate Coordinator Email:  whali@pvamu.edu Phone:  (936) 261-9910Location:  New Engr Bldg rm 315H
S – T profile picture of Wilkins, Richard T.Wilkins, Richard T., Professor Graduate Coordinator Email:  rtwilkins@pvamu.eduPhone:  (936) 261-9914Location:  SR Collins 316
U – V – W Tolliver, Charlie L., Professor Email:  cltolliver@pvamu.eduPhone:  (936) 261-9903Location:  New Engr Bldg rm 320
X – Y – Z

profile picture of Annamalai, AnnamalaiAnnamalai, Annamalai, Professor

Email:  aaannamalai@pvamu.eduPhone:  (936) 261-9991Location:  Gilchrist Room 124
Freshmen Advisor Transfer Student Advisor

profile picture of Attia, John O.

Attia, John O., Professor

Email:  joattia@pvamu.eduPhone:  (936) 261-9916Location:  New Engr Bldg rm 318  
Freshmen Advisor profile picture of Kirby, Kelvin K.

Kirby, Kelvin K., Associate Professor

Email:  kkkirby@pvamu.eduPhone:  (936) 261-9914Location:  SR Collins 108
 
 
  profile picture of Mrs. Colleen HarrisMrs. Colleen Harris Administrative Assistant Supports Undergraduate Programs Email: crharris@pvamu.eduPhone: (936)261-9919Location: New Engr Bldg rm  315B  

Mr. Riaz Kureshi

Technician

Email:  rakureshi@pvamu.eduPhone:  (936) 261-9922Location:  New Engr Bldg rm 124

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.