Faculty

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

 NameE-mailPhone
Room #
Ali, Warsame H., Associate Professorwhali@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9910
342
Annamalai, AnnamalaiAnnamalai, Annamalai, Professoraaannamalai@pvamu.edu(936) 261-9991 
 Attia, John O., Professor joattia@pvamu.edu(936) 261-9916
318
 Cofie, Penrose, Instructorpscofie@pvamu.edu(936) 261-9912
348
Cui, SuxiaCui, Suxia, Associate Professorsucui@pvamu.edu(936) 261-9917 
Fuller, John HFuller, John H., Professorjhfuller@pvamu.edu(936) 261-9923 
 Kirby, Kelvin K., Associate Professorkkkirby@pvamu.edu(936) 261-9914
352
 Koay, Siew T., Professorstkoay@pvamu.edu(936) 261-9904
324
Kumar, A. Anil, ProfessorKumar, A. Anil, Professoraakumar@pvamu.edu(936) 261-9909

316

Li, XiangfangLi, Xiangfang, Assistant Professorxili@pvamu.edu(936)261-9918 
Obiomon, Pamela H.Associate Professor & Interim Department Headphobiomon@pvamu.edu(936) 261-9907 
     
Qian, LijunQian, Lijun, Professorliqian@pvamu.edu(936) 261-9908 
 Sadiku, Matthew N.O., Professormnsadiku@pvamu.edu(936) 261-9906
328
 Tolliver, Charlie L., Professorcltolliver@pvamu.edu(936) 261-9903
320
 Vaman, Dhadesugoor Professor (Retired)   
 Wilkins, Richard T., Professorrtwilkins@pvamu.edu(936) 261-9914
351
     
STAFF
 Purvis,Beulah, Administrative Assistantbjpurvis@pvamu.edu(936) 261-9915
315C
Colleen R. HarrisColleen R. Harris, Administrative Assistantcrharris@pvamu.edu(936)261-9919 
 Kureshi, Riaz, Engineering Lab Technicianrakureshi@pvamu.edu(936) 261-9922
124

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.