Faculty

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

  Name E-mail Phone
Room #
Ali, Warsame H., Associate Professor whali@pvamu.edu  (936) 261-9910
342
Annamalai, Annamalai Annamalai, Annamalai, Professor aaannamalai@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9991  
  Attia, John O., Professor joattia@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9916
318
  Cofie, Penrose, Instructor pscofie@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9912
348
Cui, Suxia Cui, Suxia, Associate Professor sucui@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9917  
Fuller, John H Fuller, John H., Professor jhfuller@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9923  
  Kirby, Kelvin K., Associate Professor kkkirby@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9914
352
  Koay, Siew T., Professor stkoay@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9904
324
Kumar, A. Anil, Professor Kumar, A. Anil, Professor aakumar@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9909 316
Li, Xiangfang Li, Xiangfang, Assistant Professor xili@pvamu.edu (936)261-9918  
Obiomon, Pamela H.Associate Professor & Interim Department Head phobiomon@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9907  
         
Qian, Lijun Qian, Lijun, Professor liqian@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9908  
  Sadiku, Matthew N.O., Professor mnsadiku@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9906
328
  Tolliver, Charlie L., Professor cltolliver@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9903
320
  Vaman, Dhadesugoor Professor (Retired)      
  Wilkins, Richard T., Professor rtwilkins@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9914
351
         
STAFF
  Purvis,Beulah, Administrative Assistant bjpurvis@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9915
315C
Colleen R. Harris Colleen R. Harris, Administrative Assistant crharris@pvamu.edu (936)261-9919  
  Kureshi, Riaz, Engineering Lab Technician rakureshi@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9922
124

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.