Advisory Board

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGINEERING

INDUSTRIAL ADVISORY BOARD (IAB)

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS (3/22/2012)

MEMBERS TITLE COMPANY PHONE/ E-MAIL PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Mr. Andre Craft Section Manager, Product Engineering Texas Instruments (281) 274 4827 (281) 274 4203 fax (214) 534 4254 cell acraft@ti.com Texas Instruments Inc. 12203 Southwest Freeway, MS 728 Stafford, TX 77477
Mr. Donald Dunn Engineering Supervisor Aramco Service Company Technical Services Engineering Unit (713) 432 8588 (713)432 8706  fax Donald.Dunn@aramcoservices.com Aramco Service Company 9009 West Loop, MS-1089 Houston, TX 77096
Mr. William Fisher, Jr. Plant Manager Louisville Works DuPont (502) 775 3233 (502) 216 8628 cell William.R.Fisher-Jr@usa.dupont.com DuPont Barley Mill Plaza 26-2258 P.O. Box 80026 Wilmington, DE 19880-0026
Ms. Shirley M. Holland-Hunt Shuttle Avionics Integration Lab Manager NASA shirley.m.holland-hunt@nasa.gov NASA Johnson Space Center 1601 NASA Parkway, JSC-MS 411 Houston, TX 77058
Mr. Royle King Program Manager Raytheon Company 972-952-6072 972-952-6038 (fax) rking@raytheon.com Raytheon Company, Electrical Systems, 2501 W. University, M/S 8067 P.O. Box 801 McKinney, Texas. 75071
Ms. Vanessa Miles Engineer Sandia National Labs 806-477-6405; 806-477-3071 (fax) vwmiles@sandia.gov Sandia National Labs, Dept. 2951 P.O. Box 30050, Bldg. 11-59, Amarillo, TX 79120-0050
Mr. Jeremy C. Price Senior Research Engineer Southwest Research Institute (210) 522 6292 (210) 522 5499 fax Jeremy.price@swri.org Southwest Research Institute 6220 Culebra Road San Antonio, TX 38238
Mr. Jackie Wilson General Manager Vitel Communication Wilsonjb2@aol.com 10070 Western Hills Dr. Frisco, TX 75034

PAST BOARD MEMBERS

MEMBERS

 

TITLE

COMPANY

Mr. Cesare Bratta Group Director Digital Systems Division Tellabs Operations Inc.
Mr. Derrick Evans Manager Motorola
Mr. Arthur George Vice President Analog Mixed Signal Texas Instruments
Dr. Kola Olasupo Director Customer Quality & Reliability Engineering AMD
Mr. Bruce Smith Engineer Dow Chemical
Mr. Curtis Wesley Engineering Manager Compaq

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.