Staff

Charlene Stubblefield
Executive Director
cjstubblefield@pvamu.edu
936-261-3281

Center for Instructional Innovation and Technology Services at PVAMU

Main Office
ciits@pvamu.edu
936-261-3283 (office)
936-261-3289 (fax)

Lenora Taylor
Admin Associate III
ldtaylor@pvamu.edu
936-261-3283

Major Stewart
Instructional Designer III
mjstewart@pvamu.edu
936-261-3290

Stephanie Holmes
Instructional Designer II
srholmes@pvamu.edu
936-261-3286

Dara Lois Ajiboye
Instructional Designer I
ldajiboye@pvamu.edu
936-261-3282

John Starne
Instructional Designer I
jrstarne@pvamu.edu
936-261-3297

Samuel Adams
Network Engineer III
snadams@pvamu.edu
936-261-3284

Jefferey Hampton
Network Engineer I
jjhampton@pvamu.edu
936-261-3278

Joey Longa
Multimedia Specialist II
kjlonga@pvamu.edu
936-261-3292

Cristina Vazquez
Multimedia Specialist I crvazquez@pvamu.edu
936-261-3279