Advising

Ballam_BG_Shinny Kiranmai Bellam
Assistant Professor
Homepage | Profile
Energy efficient storage systems, mobile App development, engineering education 317 SR Collins
(936) 261-9883
kibellam@pvamu.edu
Frizell_BG_Shinny Sherri Frizell
Associate Professor
Homepage | Profile
Human-Computer interaction, educational Technology, socially relevant computing, persistence of African-American and female students in STEM 315 SR Collins
(936) 261-9873
ssfrizell@pvamu.edu
Huang Lei Huang
Assistant Professor
Homepage | Profile
High Performance Computing(HPC), cloud computing to support research and education, parallel programming model design, compiler optimizations, and runtime support for HPC systems. 314 SR Collins
(936) 261-9878
lhuang@pvamu.edu

Lodgher_BG_Riptide Akhtar H. Lodgher
Professor
Homepage | Profile
Mobile computing platforms, software engineering, middleware software, and information systems technologies. 308 SR Collins
(936) 261-9859
alodgher@pvamu.edu
Ravi_BG_Riptide Ravi Iyengar
Lecturer and
Undergraduate Advisor
Homepage | Profile
111J SR Collins
(936) 261-9875
rniyengar@pvamu.edu
 yyang_BG_Riptide Yonggao Yang
Associate Professor and
Department Head
Homepage | Profile
Computer Graphics, virtual reality, scientific and animation, and smart human computer interface. 111G SR Collins
(936) 261-9884
yoyang@pvamu.edu

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.