Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

 

Lodgher_BG_Riptide Akhtar H. Lodgher, Ph.D., Professor; Profile Mobile computing platform; Software engineering; Middleware software; Information systems technologies 308 SR Collins
(936) 261-9859
alodgher@pvamu.edu
yyang_BG_Riptide Yonggao Yang, Ph.D., Professor, Dept. Head; Homepage; Profile Computer Graphics; Virtual reality; Scientific and animation; Smart human computer interface 111G SR Collins
(936) 261-9884
yoyang@pvamu.edu
Frizell_BG_Shinny Sherri Frizell, Ph.D, Associate Professor; Profile Human-Computer interaction; Educational Technology; Socially relevant computing,Persistence of African-American and female students in STEM 315 SR Collins
(936) 261-9873
ssfrizell@pvamu.edu
Tompkins_BG_Shinny Myrtle H. Tompkins, Associate Professor; Profile 304 SR Collins
(936) 261-9880
mhtompkins@pvamu.edu
LinLi_BG_Riptide Lin Li, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator; Homepage | Profile Computer Network; Web Applications; Computer Science Education 111H SR Collins
(936) 261-9882
lilin@pvamu.edu
Ballam_BG_Shinny Kiranmai Bellam, Ph.D., Assistant Professor; Profile Energy efficient storage systems; Mobile App development; Engineering education 317 SR Collins
(936) 261-9883
kibellam@pvamu.edu
Huang Lei Huang, Ph.D., Assistant Professor; Profile High Performance Computing; Cloud computing; Compiler optimizations 314 SR Collins
(936) 261-9878
lhuang@pvamu.edu
Ravi_BG_Riptide Ravi Iyengar, Lecturer, Undergraduate Coordinator; Profile 111J SR Collins
(936) 261-9875
rniyengar@pvamu.edu

 

STAFF

Darla_BG_Shinny Darla Effinger

Administrative Secretary

111J SR Collins
(936) 261-9874
daeffinger@pvamu.edu

 

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTORS

  • Heejin Lim, Ph.D.,(936) 261-9870, SR Collins Room 111I, helim@pvamu.edu; Profile
  • Sharon Daniels, (936) 261-9870,  SR Collins Room 111I, sedaniels@pvamu.edu; Profile
  • Ted Clee,Ph.D., (936)261-9862, SR Collins Room 323

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.