Justice Studies Advisors

Regular Registration Period for Fall 2017, 16 Week Session starts on August 24. Late Registration and Drop/Add Period begins on August 24 and ends September 2.  Last Day to Withdraw from Course(s) without Academic Record is September 13.  

Please see below to schedule an appointment.

 

Ms. Kathleen Vandyke
Academic Advisor
Student Engagement and Student Success
University College/(936) 261-5931
kgvandyke@pvamu.eduAdvisors for Freshmen students

Ms. Nisha Saintelus
Academic Advisor
Student Engagement and Student Success
Clark Rm 213/(936) 261-3685
nisaintelus@pvamu.edu
Advisors for Athletes, Sophomores, and Transfer students
For additional information about Ms. Saintelus click here.

Dr. Myrna Cintron
Clark Rm 344/(936) 261-5234
mycintron@pvamu.edu

Register online for an advising session with Dr. Myrna Cintron (Note: You will be taken to a third-party website.)

Dr. Camille Gibson
Clark 358
cbgibson@pvamu.edu/(936) 261-5228

Register online for an advising session with Dr. Camille Gibson (Note: You will be taken to a third-party website.)

Dr. Martha Gallien
Clark 346
mmgallien@pvamu.edu/936-261-5230

Register online for an advising session with Dr. Martha Gallien (Note: You will be taken to a third-party website.)

Dr. Mathai V. Mathew
Clark 326
mvmathew@pvamu.edu/936-261- 5234

Making an appointment with your advisor

Step #1: Go to  www.pvamu.edu

Step #2: Type “COJJP” in the search

Step #3: Click on the first link “College of Juvenile Justice & Psychology”

Step #4: Scroll down to the bottom of page to the “Quick Links” box… click on “advising”

Step #5: Click on picture for “Psychology”

Step #6: Scroll down to your advisor’s name, under their name is a link to Sign Up Genius

Step #7: Make an appointment

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.