Psychology Advisors

Registration Dates

November 12 – November 16
Monday through Friday
Priority Registration Period Summer 2018 semester

November 19 – January 11, 2019
Monday through Friday
Pre-registration for all students for the spring semester

Advising

Please use Sign-Up Genius to make an appointment with your academic advisor. Please see below to schedule an appointment.

Ashley Fiest
Academic Advisor
Don K. Clark Juvenile Justice and Psychology Bldg 361
(936) 261-3609
atfiest@pvamu.edu
Advisors for Athletes, Sophomores, and Transfer students

Dr. Corey Columb
Clark RM 220
cjcolumb@pvamu.edu
Register online for an advising session with Dr. Corey Columb

Dr. Pamela Martin
Clark RM 214
ppmartin@pvamu.edu
Register online for an advising session with Dr. Pamela Martin

Dr. Peter Metofe
Clark RM 255
(936) 261-5218
pametofe@pvamu.edu
Register online for an advising session with Dr. Peter Metofe

Dr. B. Drake Williams
Clark RM 221
(936) 261-5222
bdwilliams@pvamu.edu
Register online for an advising session with Dr. B. Drake Williams

Dr. Logan Yelderman
Clark RM 231
(936) 261-5214
layelderman@pvamu.edu
Register online for an advising session with Dr. Logan Yelderman