Faculty & Staff

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

NAME & POSITION

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

FAX NUMBER

Tamara L. Brown, Ph.D.
Dean

tlbrown@pvamu.edu

936.261.5206

936.261.5253

Pamela Martin, Ph.D.
Associate Dean

ppmartin@pvamu.edu

936.261.5208

936.261.5253

Vacant
Assistant Dean

Yadira Perez
Senior Business Specialist

 yaperez@pvamu.edu

936.261.5207

936.261.5253

SUPPORT STAFF

Rhonda Levi,MPA
Administrative Assistant III
 rllevi@pvamu.edu

936.261.5206

936.261.5253

DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE STUDIES

NAME & POSITION

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

FAX NUMBER

Kevin Buckler, Ph.D.
Interim Department Head

kgbuckler@pvamu.edu

936.261.5260

936.261.5249

Charles Bailey, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor &
Undergraduate Coordinator

chbailey@pvamu.edu

936.261.5227

936.261.5250

Myrna Cintrón, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

mycintron@pvamu.edu

936.261.5226

936.261.5249

Camille Gibson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

cbgibson@pvamu.edu

936.261.5228

936.261.524

G. Solomon Osho, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

gsosho@pvamu.edu

936.261.5236

936.261.5249

Ronald Server, J.D.
Adjunct Professor

rdserver@pvamu.edu

936.261.5233

936.261.5250

SUPPORT STAFF

Sandy Siegmund
Administrative Assistant II

slsiegmund@pvamu.edu

936.261.5234

936.261.5249

DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY

NAME & POSITION

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

FAX NUMBER

Pamela Martin, Ph.D.
Interim Department Head

ppmartin@pvamu.edu

936.261.5208

936.261.5251

Aisha Asby, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

atasby@pvamu.edu

936.261.5215

936.261.5251

Joe Dickson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

jwdickson@pvamu.edu

936.261.5218

 936.261.5251
Peter Metofe, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

pametoffe@pvamu.edu

936.261.5224

936.261.5251

Sharon Morgan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

stmorgan@pvamu.edu

936.261.5255

936.261.5251

Barney D. Williams, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor

bdwilliams@pvamu.edu

936.261.5222

936.261.5251

Derek Wilson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

dejwilson@pvamu.edu

936.261.5223  936.261.5251

SUPPORT STAFF

Mokeitha Williams
Administrative Assistant III

mlwilliams@pvamu.edu

936.261.5263

936.261.5251

TEXAS JUVENILE CRIME PREVENTION CENTER

NAME & POSITION

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

FAX NUMBER

Tamara L. Brown, Ph.D.
Executive Director

tlbrown@pvamu.edu

936.261.5205

936.261.5252

Grady Marie Paris, J.D.
Training Specialist

gmparis@pvamu.edu

936.261.5211

936.261.5252

Vacant
Systems Administrator

SUPPORT STAFF

Vacant
Administrative Assistant II

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.