Staff

Deborah1Mrs. Deborah F. Walker
Administrative  Assistant II
(936) 261-3106
dfwalker@pvamu.edu

faculty_mwilliams1

Mr. Mark Williams
Laboratory Specialist
(936) 261-3116
mawilliams@pvamu.edu

Room 230M

faculty-tony

Mr. Tony Grady
Laboratory Technician
(936) 261-3102
tlgrady@pvamu.edu

Room 220

Dr. Gururaj Neelgund
Adjunct Assistant Professor
(936) 261-3099
gmneelgund@pvamu.edu

Room 210 or 224

faculty-tony

Dr. Bernard‎ Wiredu
Research Associate
bewiredu@pvamu.edu

Room 223

Vivi Zhao

Dr. Liwei Zhao
Research Associate
lizhao@pvamu.edu

Room 211

 

 
 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.