Faculty

Dr. Aderemi Oki
Dr. Aderemi Oki
Professor, Head
(936) 261-3105
aroki@pvamu.edu
Debra F. Walker
Mrs. Deborah F. Walker

Administrative  Assistant II
(936) 261-3106
dfwalker@pvamu.edu

Dr. Ananda Amarasekara Dr. Ananda Amarasekara
Professor
(936) 261-3107         
asamarasekara@pvamu.edu
Dr. V. M. Doctor Dr. V. M. Doctor
Professor
(936) 261-3110
vmdoctor@pvamu.edu
Dr. Hua-Jun Fan Dr. Hua-Jun Fan
Associate Professor
(936) 261-3111
HJfan@pvamu.edu
Dr. Max Winshell A. Fontus Dr. Max Winshell A. Fontus
Assistant Professor
(936) 261-3091
mafontus@pvamu.edu
faculty-mcwhinney Dr. Hylton G. McWhinney
Professor
(936) 261-3112
hgmcwhinney@pvamu.edu
Dr. Gina Chiarella Dr. Gina Chiarella
Adjunct Assistant Professor
(936) 261-3113
gmchiarella@pvamu.edu
Nathaniel Soboyejo Dr. Nathaniel Soboyejo
Assistant Professor
(936) 261-3108
nosoboyejo@pvamu.edu
John Williams Dr. John R. Williams
Professor
(936) 261-3115
jrwlliams@pvamu.edu
Mr. Mark Williams Mr. Mark Williams
Laboratory Specialist
(936) 261-3116
mawilliams@pvamu.edu
Tony Grady Picture  Mr. Tony Grady
Laboratory Technician
(936) 261-3102
tlgrady@pvamu.edu
Dr. Yingchun Li Dr. Yingchun Li
Adjunct Assistant Professor
936-261-3109
ycli@pvamu.edu
Dr. Andrea Ashley-Oyewole
Adjunct Assistant Professor
adashley-oyewole@pvamu.edu

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.