Faculty

faculty-oki

Dr. Aderemi Oki
Professor, Head
(936) 261-3105
aroki@pvamu.edu

Room 230AH

Deborah1 Mrs. Deborah F. Walker
Administrative  Assistant II
(936) 261-3106
dfwalker@pvamu.edu

Main office in room 230

faculty_ananda2

Dr. Ananda Amarasekara
Professor
(936) 261-3107
asamarasekara@pvamu.edu

Room 230F

Dr. Hua-Jun Fan
Professor
(936) 261-3111
HJfan@pvamu.edu

Room 330M

faculty-fontus

Dr. Max Winshell A. Fontus
Assistant Professor
(936) 261-3091
mafontus@pvamu.edu

Room 230A

Faculty-Giles

Dr. Marco D. Giles
Assistant Professor
(936) 261-3110
mdgiles@pvamu.edu

Room 230G

faculty-mcwhinney1

Dr. Hylton G. McWhinney
Professor
(936) 261-3112
hgmcwhinney@pvamu.edu

Room 230H

faculty_sobo

Dr. Nathaniel Soboyejo
Assistant Professor
(936) 261-3108
nosoboyejo@pvamu.edu

Room 230J

John R. Williams

Dr. John R. Williams
Professor
(936) 261-3115
jrwlliams@pvamu.edu

Room 230A

Dr. Andrea Ashley-Oyewole

Dr. Andrea Ashley-Oyewole
Adjunct Assistant Professor
adashley-oyewole@pvamu.edu

Room 222

faculty-Li

Dr. Yingchun Li
Adjunct Assistant Professor
(936) 261-3109
ycli@pvamu.edu

Room 213

faculty-gina

Dr. Gina Chiarella
Adjunct Assistant Professor
(936) 261-3113
gmchiarella@pvamu.edu

Room 230 AF

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.