CHEG Faculty and Staff

Faculty Name E-mail Phone
Dada, Emmanuel
Adjunct Instructor
eadada@pvamu.edu 936-261-9968
Gabitto, Jorge F.
Professor
jgabitto@aol.com 936-261-9409
Gyamerah, Michael
Associate Professor
migyamerah@pvamu.edu 936-261-9408
Nave, Felecia M.
Professor
Provost and Senior VP for Academic Affairs
fmnave@pvamu.edu 936-261-9411
Osborne-Lee, Irvin W. 
Professor
Department Head
oslee@pvamu.edu 936-261-9406
Reeves, Sheena M.
Assistant Professor
smreeves@pvamu.edu 936-261-9413
Shakir, Safwat
Fullbright Professor
shshakir@pvamu.edu  936-261-9870
 Staff Name  E-mail  Phone
Fisher, LaToya S.
Administrative Assistant I
lsfisher@pvamu.edu 936-261-9405

Thompson, Audie
Visiting Assistant Professor
akthompson@pvamu.edu 936-261-9411

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.