Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty Name

E-mail

Phone

Aghara, Sukesh
Assistant Professor
Office: SR Collins

skaghara@pvamu.edu

936-261-9784

Dr. Sukesh Aghara

Fotouh, Kamel H.
Professor
Office: CL Wilson Rm 200 A1

khfotouh@pvamu.edu

936-261-9407

Dr. Kamel H. Fotouh

Gabitto, Jorge F.
Professor
Office: CL Wilson Rm 201 H/J

jgabitto@aol.com

936-261-9409

Dr. Jorge F. Gabitto,

Gyamerah, Michael
Associate Professor

Office: CL Wilson Rm 201 D

migyamerah@pvamu.edu

936-261-9408

Dr. Michael Gyamerah

Nave, Felecia M.
Assistant Professor
Office: CL Wilson Rm 201 G

fmnave@pvamu.edu

936-261-9411

Dr. Felecia M. Nave

Osborne-Lee, Irvin W.
Associate Professor & Head
Office: CL Wilson Rm 200 A

oslee@pvamu.edu

 

936-261-9406

Sharma, Kal R.
Adjunct
Office: CL Wilson Rm 201 A

krsharma@pvamu.edu

936-261-9413

Dr. Kal R. Sharma

  Staff Name

 E-mail

 Phone

Richards, Sharon
Administrative Assistant
Office: CL Wilson Rm 200 C
skrichards@pvamu.edu 936-261-9400

Dr. Kal R. Sharma

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.