Industry Advisory Council

Membership in the CEE Industry Advisory Council is open to practitioners interested in maintaining and strengthening the educational goals and objectives of the Civil & Environmental Engineering (CEE) Department.  The purposes of the Council include: serving as the industry liaison for the Civil & Environmental Engineering Department, assisting the Civil & Environmental Engineering Department in satisfying ABET accreditation requirements (Program Educational Objectives (PEOs), Student Outcomes (SOs) and their assessment, the professional component, and the program criteria).  The Council also assists the CEE department in the development of its academic curricula for producing graduates with a marketable skill set in the Civil Engineering profession; and serves as an integral part of Department at the committee level.

NAME

AGENCY

EMAIL

PHONE

 Robert J. Benz, PE

(Past President)

Texas Transportation

Institute

r-benz@tamu.edu

(713) 686-2971

Gregory Denby

Gregory D. Denby

(President)

Hatch Mott MacDonald | Aviation

Gregory.Denby@hatchmott.com

832-299-7068

 Steve Fitzgerald, PE

Harris County Flood

Control District

steve.fitzgerald@hcfdc.org

(713) 684-4060

 Johnny Gant, PE

JRSG & Company

johnny@jrsgandcompany.com

(713) 694-4643

 Steve Hrncir, PE

(Past President)

HNTB

shrncir@hntb.com

(281) 931-2701

Ramesh Kalluri

Ramesh Kalluri, PE

Kalluri Group Inc. rkalluri@kalluri.us (713) 365 9288

Franchelle Craft

US Army Corps of Engineers-

Galveston District

Franchelle.e.Craft@usace.army.mil

(972) 228-9955

 Pat N. Nwachukwu, PE

Texas Department

of Transportation

Pat.Nwachukwu@txdot.gov

(713) 802-5961

Sedrick D. Scott

Sedrick D. Scott

Texas Department

of Transportation

Sedrick.Scott@txdot.gov

(713) 802-5248

 Reginald F. Smith

LJA Engineering, Inc

rsmith@ljaengineering.com

(713) 462-3242

Byron Williams

ExxonMobil Development Company

byron.williams@exxonmobil.com

(281) 654-3133

Corey Hodge

(Vice-President)

W&T Offshore, Inc.

chodge@wtoffshore.com

713 626 8525

Charles (Chuck) Rivette, PE

(Secretary)

Waste Management of Texas, Inc.

crivette@wm.com

(713) 647-5542

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.