CAHS Leadership Team

Dean and Director of Land Grant Programs

Alton B. Johnson, Ph.D.
Tel: (936) 261-5125
Fax: (936) 261-5142
Email: abjohnson@pvamu.edu


Associate Directors

Kwaku Addo, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Academic Programs and Department Head
Tel: (936) 261-2540
Email: kwaddo@pvamu.edu

Ali Fares, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Director for Research
Tel: (936) 261-5019
Email: alfares@pvamu.edu

Carolyn J. Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Administrator for Extension
Tel: (936) 261-5122
Email: cjwilliams@pvamu.edu


Administrative Directors

Claudine Gee
Director of Fiscal Operations
Tel: 936-261-5061
Email: clgee@pvamu.edu

LaRachelle Smith
Director of Marketing, Communications, Planning and Information Technology
Tel: (936) 261-5150
Email: lssmith@pvamu.edu

Neal Baines
Administrative Officer
Tel: (936) 261-5106
Email: nbaines@pvamu.edu

Laura Carson, Ph.D.
Assistant Director for Compliance, Undergraduate Research and Student Success
Tel: 936-261-5010
Email: lecarson@pvamu.edu


Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.