CAHS Leadership Team

Associate Directors

Dr. Kwaku Addo

Kwaku Addo, Ph.D.

Associate Director for Academic Programs and Department Head
Tel: (936) 261-2540
Email: kwaddo@pvamu.edu

Dr. Ali Fares

Ali Fares, Ph.D.

Interim Associate Director for Research
Tel: (936) 261-5019
Email: alfares@pvamu.edu

Dr. Carolyn J. Williams

Carolyn J. Williams, Ph.D.

Associate Administrator for Extension
Tel: (936) 261-5122
Email: cjwilliams@pvamu.edu

Administrative Directors

Claudine Gee

Claudine Gee, Ph.D.

Director of Fiscal Operations
Tel: 936-261-5061
Email: clgee@pvamu.edu

LaRachelle Smith

LaRachelle Smith

Director of Marketing, Communications and Information Technology
Tel: (936) 261-5150
Email: lssmith@pvamu.edu

Neal Baines

Neal Baines

Administrative Officer
Tel: (936) 261-5106
Email: nbaines@pvamu.edu

Laura Carson

Laura Carson, Ph.D.

Assistant Director for Compliance, Undergraduate Research and Student Success
Tel: 936-261-5010
Email: lecarson@pvamu.edu

LongG

Gail Long

Assistant Director for Staff Development and Special Projects
Tel: 936-261-5119
Email: gglong@pvamu.edu

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.