Staff Directory

Corey S. BradfordCorey S. Bradford Vice President of Business Affairs Email: csbradford@pvamu.edu Tel: (936) 261 2150 Paula Sandles Paula Sandles Executive Assistant to Vice President Email: pgsandles@pvamu.edu Tel: (936) 261 2150

Key Contacts at Business Affairs

Rod MirelesRod Mireles Associate Vice President for Financial Administration Email: rmireles@pvamu.edu Tel: (936) 261 1905 Midhat AsgharMidhat Asghar Assistant Vice President for Information Resource Management Email: miasghar@pvamu.edu Tel: (936) 261 2156
Radhika AyyarRadhika Ayyar Director, Employee Services Email: raayyar@pvamu.edu Tel: (936) 261 1730 LydiaLydia Cavanaugh Director of University Compliance Email: lacavanaugh@pvamu.edu Tel: (936) 261 2155
Albert GeeAlbert Gee Assistant Vice President For Human Resources Email: argee@pvamu.edu Tel: (936) 261 1730 Black imageRodney Moore CIO – Information Technology Email: rvmoore@pvamu.edu Tel: (936) 261 9311
Equilla JacksonEquilla Jackson Director of Treasury Services Email: eqjackson@pvamu.edu Tel: (936) 261 1890 Patricia BaughmanPatricia Baughman Assistant Vice President For Financial Services Email: pabaughman@pvamu.edu Tel: (936) 261 2157
Jim NelmsJim Nelms Procurement Supervisor & HUB CoordinatorEmail: janelms@pvamu.edu Tel: (936) 261 1932
Cozette Cozette TurnerTurner Director of Accounting Services Email: cmturner@pvamu.edu Tel: (936) 261 1907 Kay PeavyKay Peavy Director of Procurement, Contracts and Reconciliations Email: wkpeavy@pvamu.edu Tel: (936) 261 1933
Larry RaabLarry Raab Director, Space Management Email: llraab@pvamu.edu Tel:(936) 261 1750 Jullette SpiveySpivey,Jullette Director of Disbursements & Accounts Payables Email: jmspivey@pvamu.edu Tel: (936) 261 1974
Dean WilliDean Willamsonamson, Ph.D. Director of Institutional Research Email: cdwilliamson@pvamu.edu Tel: (936) 261 2187 Charles WashingtonCharles Washington Assets Coordinator Email: clwashington@pvamu.edu Tel: (936) 261 1916
Euletha WadeEuletha Wade Director of Payroll & Tax Compliance Email: egwade@pvamu.edu Tel: (936) 261 1922

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.