Employees – Sign up for PV Pay

 Do you have a bank account? 

Yes – I have a bank account

Payroll Direct Deposit Instructions:

  • Please log onto SINGLE SIGN ON
  • Enter your University Identity Number (UIN) and password
  • Click on HR Connect
  • Click on the “Payroll Data” tab at the top
  • Scroll down to Direct Payroll Deposit Information
  • Click to edit
  • Select the bank or saving account you want to your payroll deposited
  • Enter data as requested


Direct Deposit Form for PVAMU Employee Reimbursements (Instructions and Form)

No bank account? No problem

Below are a few banks interested in helping you. Please feel free to contact a bank of your choice to open an account.


Bank Information

Brenham National Bank

Website: www.bnbank.com
Tel: 979-836-4571

Contact:
Connie Rohde, VP-Electronic Services
Brenham National Bank
P.O. Box 2568
Brenham, TX 77834-2568
979-277-6125
979-251-6107 FAX
Email: crohde@bnbank.com
Physical Address:
2211 South Day
Brenham, TX 77833


Capital One

Website: www.capitalone.com
Tel: 888-855-2265 / 800-262-5689

Contact:
Andy Barboza, Branch Manager
Cy-Fair Financial Center
25907 NW Freeway
Cypress, TX 77429
Tel: 281-373-9322 opt #6
Fax: 281-373-9394
Email: andrew.barboza@capitalonebank.com

Lorena Guerrero, Assistant Branch Manager
Cy-Fair Financial Center
25907 NW Freeway
Cypress, TX 77429
Tel: 281-373-9322 opt #6
Direct Line: 713-435-5705
Fax: 281-373-9394
Email: lorena.guerrero@capitalonebank.com

Carrie Foster, Branch Manager
Brenham Financial Center
301 E. Main St.
Brenham, TX 77833
Tel: 979-836-7991
Fax: 979-836-1710
Email: carrie.foster@capitalonebank.com

Rose Benker, Personal Banker
Brenham Financial Center
301 E. Main St.
Brenham, TX 77833
Tel: 979-836-7991
Fax: 979-836-1710
Email: rose.benker@capitalonebank.com

Kay Weiss, Personal Banker
Brenham Financial Center
301 E. Main St.
Brenham, TX 77833
Tel: 979-836-7991
Fax: 979-836-1710
Email: valerie.weiss@capitalonebank.com


CHASE

Website: www.chase.com
Tel: 877-68CHASE

Contact:

Pat McCauley, Branch Manager
303 North Market
Brenham, TX 77833
Tel: 979-277-6332
Email: pat.c.mccauley@jpmchase.com


Cy-Fair Federal Credit Union

Website: www.cyfairfcu.org
Tel: 281-890-7676 / 888-890-7676

Contact:
Leslie Martone, Business Development Coordinator
9601 Jones Road, Ste. 100
Houston, TX 77065
Tel: 281-571-5072
Fax: 281-955-3100
Email: lmartone@cyfairfcu.org


PROSPERITY BANK

Website: www.prosperitybanktx.com

Contact:
Cynthia B. Powers, President
P.O. Box 575
Hempstead, TX 77445
Tel: 979-826-2431
Fax: 979-826-4084
Email: cynthia.powers@prosperitybanktx.com

Royce Rape, President
P.O. Box 1069
31250 FM 2920
Waller, TX 77484
Tel: 936-372-9404
Fax: 936-372-322
Email: royce.rape@prosperitybanktx.com

Lisa Springer, Lobby Service Manager
31250 FM 2920
Waller, TX 77484
Tel: 936-372-9404
Fax: 936-372-322
Email: lisa.springer@prosperitybanktx.com


STATE BANK

Website: www.statebanktx.com
Tel: 800-879-0489
Signup for Personal Checking Account

Contact:
Cynthia B. Powers, President
P.O. Box 575
1250 Austin St.
Hempstead, TX 77445
Tel: 979-826-2431
Toll Free: 800-557-3778
Fax: 979-826-4084
Email: cynthia.powers@statebanktx.com

Jaime A. Davis, President
P.O. Box 1069
31250 FM 2920
Waller, TX 77484
Tel: 936-372-9404
Toll Free: 800-879-0489
Fax: 936-372-3244
Email: jaime.davis@statebanktx.com

Denise Riley, Lobby Services Manager
P.O. Box 1069
31250 FM 2920
Waller, TX 77484
Tel: 936-372-9404 Ext. 3313
Toll Free: 800-879-0489
Fax: 936-372-3244
Email: denise.riley@statebanktx.com


WACHOVIA

Website: www.wachovia.com
Tel: 800-WACHOVIA
Signup for a Student Checking Account

Contact:
Lynda S. Henry, Assistant Vice President
Acquisitions Banking Relationship Manager
Wachovia Bank, N.A.
1233 West Loop South,TX7553
Suite 700
Houston, TX 77027
Tel: 713-577-2549
Fax: 713-577-2519
Email: lynda.henry@wachovia.com


WELLS FARGO

Website: www.wellsfargo.com
Tel: 800 TO WELLS

Contact:

Tamera Roberts, Store Manager
Waller Store
MACT5197-001
2313 Main Street
Waller, TX 77484
Phone: 936-372-1710, ext. 2221
Tamara.Roberts@wellsfargo.com

Jeanne Foy, Personal Banker
Waller Store
MACT5197-001
2313 Main Street
Waller, TX 77484
Phone: 936-372-1710, ext. 2230
Jeanne.M.Foy@wellsfargo.com

Casey Creel, Student Loans
Phone: 281-386-8829
Casey.Creel@wellsfargo.com


Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.