Custodial Services Directory

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Dewanna Martin Manager 936-261-9728 Dewanna.Martin@sscserv.com
A. Marquita Adrian Administrative Assistant 936-261-9714 Adrian.adrian@sscserv.com
Alesia Cleaver Supervisor 936-261-9712 Alesia.cleaver@sscserv.com
Patricia Thomas Supervisor 936-261-9705 patricia.thomas@sscserv.com
Tomika Guillory Supervisor 979-575-7008 Tomika.guillory@sscserv.com
Heriberto Juarez Supervisor 936-414-8467 Heriberto.juarez@sscserv.com
Kim Moore Supervisor 979-575-2724 kim.moore@sscserv.com

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.