PVAMU’s Utilities Employees

Charles D. Muse, Director
936.261.3680
cdmuse@pvamu.edu
Norma Tompkins, Administrative Assistant
936.261.3861
nrtompkins@pvamu.edu
Richard C. Boulds, Plant Operator   
936.261.3868
rcboulds@pvamu.edu
Vera Walker, Senior Secretary
936.261.3873
vmwalker@pvamu.edu
Donald A. Carter, Plant Operator
936.261.3880
dacarter@pvamu.edu
Aaron Watson, Plant Superintendent
936.261.3864
acwatson@pvamu.edu
Cecil R. Fry, High Voltage Superintendent
936.261.3880
crfry@pvamu.edu
Ben L. Glover, Plant Operator
936.261.3868
blglover@pvamu.edu
Harold Hill, Plant Operator
936.261.3868
hlhill@pvamu.edu
Glen Johnson, Plant Operator
936.261.3880
gejohnson@pvamu.edu
Nathan Ragston, Operator Trainee
936.261.3880
noragston@pvamu.edu
Michael Stubblefield, Operator Trainee
936.261.3868
mhstubblefield@pvamu.edu

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.