Physical Plant Operations Key Contacts

Michael Hass
Facilities Director
Email: mrhass@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-9721
Cheryl King
Physical Plant Administrative Assistant IV
Email: clking@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-9702
Quinn Jenkins
Building Maintenance Manager
Email: qrjenkins@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-3874
Don K. Williams
Grounds Maintenance Manager
Email: dkwilliams@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-9706
Vacant
Utilities Manager
Email:
Tel: (936) 261-3860
Dewanna Martin
Custodial Services Manager
Email: dmmartin@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-9728
Derrick Elder
Projects (Construction/Renovation) Manager
Email: dlelder@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-9172

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.