Physical Plant Key Contacts

Willie Harvey
Executive Director of Physical Plant
Email: weharvey@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-9721
Mollene Williams
Physical Plant Office Manager
Email: mrwilliams@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-9702
Quinn Jenkins
Director of Facilities Maintenance
Email: qrjenkins@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-3874
James Young
Director of Grounds Maintenance
Email: jayoung1@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-9706
Peter Horn
Director of Utilities
Email: phorn1@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-3860
Dewanna Martin
Director of Custodial Services
Email: dmmartin@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-9728
Jerome Huff
Director of Project Management and Construction
Tel: (936) 261-1432
Simon Penn
Project Manager
Email: sgpenn@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-9717

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.