COB Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

Name (Last, First) Phone Office E-mail Address
Alam, Arshad 936.261.9281 NKA – 204 aralam@pvamu.edu
Appelgat, Russell 936.261.9276 HBT – 2A203F rlappelgat@pvamu.edu
Baldwin, Rick 936.261.9206 NKA – 209; NWHC ribaldwin@pvamu.edu
Ballentine, Wayne 936.261.9213 HBT – 1D128 weballentine@pvamu.edu
Bell, Reginald 936.261.9247 HBT – 1B120 rlbell@pvamu.edu
Blyden, Lois 936.261.9259 HBT – 2A279 lablyden@pvamu.edu
Carrasco, Daniela 936.261.9275 HBT dacarrasco@pvamu.edu
Chong, Hock Gin 936.261.9250 HBT – 1B116 hgchong@pvamu.edu
Coleman, Al 936.261.9280 NKA agcoleman@pvamu.edu
Davis, Carolyn S. 936.261.9237 HBT – 2A203D csdavis@pvamu.edu
Debnath, Sukumar 936.261.9204 NKA – 206 scdebnath@pvamu.edu
Dobiyanski, Alfreda 936.261.9252 HBT – 2D229 ardobiyanski@pvamu.edu
Fei, Qiang 936.261.9203 NKA – 229A qifei@pvamu.edu
Garcia, Edwina 936.261.9267 HBT – 1D127A ecgarcia@pvamu.edu
Gordon, Kimberly 936.261.9238 HBT – 2A203C klgordon@pvamu.edu
Harris, Theresa 936.261.9245 HBT – 2C222 taharris@pvamu.edu
Harvey, Danny 936.261.9275 HBT djharvey@pvamu.edu
Haq, Sanzid 936.261.9255 HBT – 1B114 sahaq@pvamu.edu
Hines, Kenneth 936.261.9216 HBT – 1B115 kjhines@pvamu.edu
Holloway, Reginald 936.261.9256 HBT – 2B211 rlholloway@pvamu.edu
Hussein, Mohammed 936.261.9275 HBT mthussein@pvamu.edu
Joonas, Kishwar 936.261.9214 NKA – 207A kajoonas@pvamu.edu
Kennebrew, Daniel 936.261.9206 HBT – 2A203G dekennebrew@pvamu.edu
Kesee, Yolanda 936.261.9202 NKA – 200 yekesee@pvamu.edu
Khan, Moosa 936.261.9275 HBT – 2C222A mmkhan@pvamu.edu
Knight, Kasey 936.261.9248 HBT – 2A204 knknight@pvamu.edu
Langley, Sonja 936.261.9209 NKA – 208 sblangley@pvamu.edu
Lee, Brian 936.261.9258 HBT – 2C225 brlee@pvamu.edu
Mahfouz, Ahmed 936.261.9260 HBT – 1D127 aymahfouz@pvamu.edu
McNeil, Lawrence 936.261.9217 NKA – 229C lrmcneil@pvamu.edu
Minton, Susan 936.261.9251 HBT – 2B218 suminton@pvamu.edu
Mupier, Robert 936.261.9263 HBT rmmupier@pvamu.edu
Ngamassi, Louis 936.261.9246 HBT – 2B208 longamassi@pvamu.edu
Oliver, Rosita 936.261.9243 HBT – 1B123A rroliver@pvamu.edu
Opara,  Emmanuel 936.261.9261 HBT – 2C223 euopara@pvamu.edu
Pitts, Pietro (Tony) 936.261.9275 HBT 2C222 papitts@pvamu.edu
Quazi, Rahim 936.261.9225 HBT – 1B119 rmquazi@pvamu.edu
Quddus, Munir 936.261.9200 HBT – 2A204 muquddus@pvamu.edu
Rahman, Shahedur 936.261.9262 HBT – 2B214 shrahman@pvamu.edu
Ramakrishnan, Thiagarajan 936.261.9249 HBT – 2B215 ram@pvamu.edu
Robinson, Terry 936.261.9215 NKA – 202 tgrobinson@pvamu.edu
Ross, Bridget 936.261.9242 HBT – 1B123 beross@pvamu.edu
Sharma, Satish 936.261.9275 HBT sasharma@pvamu.edu
Soliman, Mostafa 936.261.9207 NKA – 228B masoliman@pvamu.edu
Stiff, Cleveland 936.261.9263 HBT – 229B ccstiff@pvamu.edu
Sutanto, Peter 936.261.9212 NKA – 205 pwsutanto@pvamu.edu
Sviland, Marianna 936.261.9275 HBT masviland@pvamu.edu
Tandon, Sudhir 936.261.9280 NKA – 201 sutandon@pvamu.edu
Till, Ada 936.261.9264 HBT – 2B213 altill@pvamu.edu
Vemuri, Vijaya 936.261.9253 HBT – 2C224 vkvemuri@pvamu.edu
Vesey, Charity 713.790.7212 NWHC – 225E chvesey@pvamu.edu
Vesey, Jermaine 936.261.9211 HBT – 228A jtvesey@pvamu.edu
Vesey, Winona 936.261.9280 NKA – 200 wbvesey@pvamu.edu
Vetter, William 936.261.9265 HBT – 1B124 wvvetter@pvamu.edu
Wang, Yaojing 936.261.9263 HBT ywwang@pvamu.edu
Watson, Susan 936.261.9275 HBT skwatson@pvamu.edu
Williams, Michael 936.261.9208 NKA – 208A mfwilliams@pvamu.edu
Zhang, Yi 936.261.9219 HBT – 1B118 yizhang@pvamu.edu

Offices

HBT – Hobart Taylor Building

NKA – Nathelyne Archie Kennedy Architecture Building

NWHC – Northwest Houston Center

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.