COB Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

Name (Last, First) Phone Office/Room E-mail Address
Alam, Arshad 936.261.9281 357 aralam@pvamu.edu
Appelget, Russell 936.261.9276 336 rlappelget@pvamu.edu
Baldwin, Rick 936.261.9206 346 ribaldwin@pvamu.edu
Ballentine, Wayne 936.261.9213 360 weballentine@pvamu.edu
Bell, Reginald 936.261.9247 454 rlbell@pvamu.edu
Bindu, Farzana 936.261.9280 342 fnbindu@pvamu.edu
Blyden, Lois 936.261.9259 334 lablyden@pvamu.edu
Chong, Hock Gin 936.261.9250 331 hgchong@pvamu.edu
Coleman, Al 936.261.9280 452 agcoleman@pvamu.edu
Davis, Carolyn S. 936.261.9237 453 csdavis@pvamu.edu
Debnath, Sukumar 936.261.9204 354 scdebnath@pvamu.edu
Dobiyanski, Alfreda 936.261.9252 361 ardobiyanski@pvamu.edu
Fei, Qiang 936.261.9203 455 qifei@pvamu.edu
Ford, Audria 936.261.9253 336 anford@pvamu.edu
Garcia, Edwina 936.261.9267 200 ecgarcia@pvamu.edu
Gonzalez, Sandra 936.261.9242 117 sygonzalez@pvamu.edu
Gordon, Kimberly 936.261.9238 363A klgordon@pvamu.edu
Harris, Theresa 936.261.9245 434 taharris@pvamu.edu
Harvey, Danny 936.261.9275 435 djharvey@pvamu.edu
Haq, Sanzid 936.261.9255 437 sahaq@pvamu.edu
Hemissi, Wided 936.261.9280 356 wihemissi@pvamu.edu
Hines, Kenneth 936.261.9216 338 kjhines@pvamu.edu
Holloway, Reginald 936.261.9256 443 rlholloway@pvamu.edu
Houston, Crisarla 936.261.9253 NWHC cshouston@pvamu.edu
Hussein, Mohammed 936.261.9275 335 mthussein@pvamu.edu
Joonas, Kishwar 936.261.9214 463 kajoonas@pvamu.edu
Kennebrew, Daniel 936.261.9206 361 dekennebrew@pvamu.edu
Kesee, Yolanda 936.261.9202 347 yekesee@pvamu.edu
Khan, Moosa 936.261.9275 433 mmkhan@pvamu.edu
Khieu, Hinh 936.261.9275 439 hikhieu@pvamu.edu
Knight, Kasey 936.261.9248 340 knknight@pvamu.edu
Lee, Brian 936.261.9258 457 brlee@pvamu.edu
Mahfouz, Ahmed 936.261.9260 441 aymahfouz@pvamu.edu
McNeil, Clyde 936.261.9240 333 clmcneil@pvamu.edu
McNeil, Lawrence 936.261.9217 353 lrmcneil@pvamu.edu
Minton, Susan 936.261.9251 460 suminton@pvamu.edu
Mupier, Robert 936.261.9263 344 rmmupier@pvamu.edu
Ngamassi, Louis 936.261.9246 446 longamassi@pvamu.edu
Ojumu, Oluwagbemiga 936.261.9280 359 oaojumu@pvamu.edu
Opara,  Emmanuel 936.261.9261 442 euopara@pvamu.edu
Pitts, Pietro (Tony) 936.261.9275 333 papitts@pvamu.edu
Quazi, Rahim 936.261.9225 352 rmquazi@pvamu.edu
Quddus, Munir 936.261.9200 448A muquddus@pvamu.edu
Rahman, Shahedur 936.261.9262 445 shrahman@pvamu.edu
Ramakrishnan, Thiagarajan 936.261.9249 447 ram@pvamu.edu
Robinson, Terry 936.261.9215 363 tgrobinson@pvamu.edu
Ross, Bridget 936.261.9242 117A beross@pvamu.edu
Shahriari, Hesem 936.261.9255 437 hhshahriari@pvamu.edu
Soliman, Mostafa 936.261.9207 355 masoliman@pvamu.edu
Stiff, Cleveland 936.261.9263 362 ccstiff@pvamu.edu
Sutanto, Peter 936.261.9212 459 pwsutanto@pvamu.edu
Sviland, Marianna 936.261.9275 341 masviland@pvamu.edu
Tandon, Sudhir 936.261.9280 349 sutandon@pvamu.edu
Till, Ada 936.261.9264 462 altill@pvamu.edu
Vesey, Jermaine 936.261.9211 358 jtvesey@pvamu.edu
Vetter, William 936.261.9265 456 wvvetter@pvamu.edu
Watson, Susan 936.261.9275 NWHC skwatson@pvamu.edu
Williams, Michael 936.261.9208 458 mfwilliams@pvamu.edu
Zhang, Yi 936.261.9219 436 yizhang@pvamu.edu

Offices

  • College of Business Faculty and Staff Offices are located in the Agriculture/Business Multipurpose Building unless otherwise indicated.
  • NWHC – Northwest Houston Center

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.