Advisory Board Members


Created in 2002, the Dean’s Advisory Board provides leadership in bringing positive change in the Prairie View A&M University College of Business. Members assist the College of Business in defining and attaining its goals and strategic plans as well as provide consultation to the Dean, administration and faculty, serving as advocates for student needs and opinions.

 Chair: Wanda Jackson, Shell

Vice Chair: Ed Ryland, Arvo Realty

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.