Faculty & Staff

Harriette Howard-Lee Block, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department Head
hlblock@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3160

Dierdre Vaden, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Ph 936-261-3163
dlvaden@pvamu.edu

Alfonso Keaton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Ph 936-261-3622
akkeaton@pvamu.edu

George E. Brown, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor
Ph 936-261-3164
gebrown@pvamu.edu

Edward W. Martin, Ph.D.

Dean Emeritus, Professor
Ph 936-261-3171
ewmartin@pvamu.edu

Gloria Regisford, Ph.D.

Professor
Ph 936-261-3165
gcregisford@pvamu.edu

Cleveland O. Lane, Jr., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Ph 936-261-3173
colane@pvamu.edu

Quincy C. Moore, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Ph 936-261-3168
qcmoore@pvamu.edu




 

 

 

 

 

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.