Academic Advisors

George E. Brown, Ph.D.

Ph 936-261-3164
gebrown@pvamu.edu

Pre-Medical Advisor

Alfonso Keaton, Ph.D.

Ph 936-261-3622
akkeaton@pvamu.edu

Pre-Dental Advisor

Cleveland O. Lane, Jr., Ph.D.

Ph 936-261-3173
colane@pvamu.edu

Pre-Dental Advisor

Harriette Howard-Lee Block, Ph.D.

hlblock@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3160

Pre-Pharmacy Advisor

Quincy C. Moore, Ph.D.

Ph 936-261-3168
qcmoore@pvamu.edu

Pre-Optometry Advisor

Dierdre Vaden, Ph.D.

Ph 936-261-3163
dlvaden@pvamu.edu

Pre-Allied Health Advisor

Gloria Regisford, Ph.D.

Ph 936-261-3165
gcregisford@pvamu.edu

Graduate Research Advisor

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.