Faculty & Staff

 

Dr. Walle Engedayehu

Divison Head

Walle_Engedayehu@pvamu.edu

Ph 936-857-4024

Fax 936-857-2101

Ms. Shaniqua M. Irving

Administrative Assistant

shaniqua_irving@pvamu.edu

Ph 936-857-4024

Ms. Auvin Burnem

Administrative Secretary

Ph 936-857-4962

Auvin_Burnem@pvamu.edu

Ms. Yolanda Davis

Senior Secretary

Ph 936-857-2394

Yolanda_Davis@pvamu.edu

Dr. Harry Adams

Assistant Professor

Philosophy

Ph 936-857-4024

Harry_Adams@pvamu.edu

Dr. Bakama BakamaNume

Associate Professor

Geography

Ph 936-857-4024

Bakama@pvamu.edu

Dr. Purvis Carter

Professor

History

Ph 936-857-4024

Dr. Jian-Yue Chen

Assistant Professor

History

Ph 936-857-4024

JianYue_Chen@pvamu.edu

Dr. Felix O. Chima

Associate Professor &

Dir of Social Work Program

Ph 936-857-2394

Felix_Chima@pvamu.edu

Dr. Allison Cotton

Assistant Professor

Sociology

Ph 936-857-4024

Allison_Cotton@pvamu.edu

Dr. Anthony Coveny

Assistant Professor

Political Science

Ph 936-857-4962

Anthony_Coveny@pvamu.edu

Dr. Karen M. Douglas

Assistant Professor

Sociology

Ph 936-857-4024

Karen_Douglas@pvamu.edu

Dr. Andrew I. Ewoh

Professor

Political Science

Ph 936-857-4024

Andrew_Ewoh@pvamu.edu

Dr. Dorothy Graff

Assistant Professor

Social Work

Ph 936-857-2394

Dorothy_Graff@pvamu.edu

Mr. Kenneth Howell

Assistant Professor

History

Ph 936-857-4024

Mr. James T. Jones III

Assistant Professor

History

Ph 936-857-4024

James_Jones@pvamu.edu

Dr. Robert P. Jones

Associate Professor

Sociology

Ph 936-857-4024

Robert_Jones@pvamu.edu

Dr. Daniel Kendie

Associate Professor

History

Ph 936-857-4024

Mrs. Elizabeth A. Martin

Associate Professor

Social Work

Ph 936-857-2394

Elizabeth_Martin@pvamu.edu

Dr. Lee A. McGriggs

Assistant Professor

Political Science

Ph 936-857-4024

Lee_McGriggs@pvamu.edu

Dr. Michael Nojeim

Associate Professor

Political Science

Ph 936-857-4024

Michael_Nojeim@pvamu.edu

 

Dr. Artemesia Stanberry

Assistant Professor

Political Science

Ph 936-857-4024

Mr. Larry Williams

Assistant Professor

Social Work

Ph 936-857-4024

ldwilliams@pvamu.edu

Dr. Sarah B. Williams

Professor

Sociology

Ph 936-857-2454

Sarah_Williams@pvamu.edu

Dr. Steven Wilson

Assistant Professor

History

Ph 936-857-4024

Steven_Wilson@pvamu.edu

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.