Contact Information

Main address:

Department of Auxiliary Enterprises
Location:  Willie A. Tempton Memorial Student Center Room 107
P.O. Box 519 MS 1403
Prairie View, Texas 77446
Telephone:(936)261-1700
Fax: (936)261-1714
auxiliary_services@pvamu.edu

Tressey Wilson, Asst. VP of Auxiliary Enterprises
E-Mail: tdwilson@pvamu.edu

Cheryl Moore, Director
E-Mail: cdmoore@pvamu.edu

Keysha White, Administrative Assistant
E-Mail: khwhite@pvamu.edu

Mary Carrillo, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: macarrillo@pvamu.edu

Sodexo Dining Services
Location: The MSC Annex Bldg.
P.O. Box 4389
Prairie View, TX 77446
Telephone: (936)261-1770
Fax:  (936)261-1777

Gabe Lewis, General Manager
E-Mail: grlewis@pvamu.edu

Trellis Reese, Catering Manager
E-Mail: tlreese@pvamu.edu

Debra Webster, Office Administrator
E-Mail: dawebster@pvamu.edu

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.