Contact Information

Mailing Address
Department of Auxiliary Enterprises 
Location: Willie A. Tempton MSC Room 107
P.O. Box 519; Mail Stop 1403
Prairie View, TX 77446
Telephone: 936-261-1700
Fax: 936-261-1714
Email: auxiliary_services@pvamu.edu
Tressey Wilson, Assistant Vice President Cheryl Moore, Director
tdwilson@pvamu.edu cdmoore@pvamu.edu
Keysha White, Administrative Assistant Mary Carrillo
khwhite@pvamu.edu macarrillo@pvamu.edu
Sodexo
Location: Willie A. Tempton MSC Annex
P.O. Box 4389
Prairie View, TX 77446
Telephone: 936-261-1770
Fax: 936-261-1777
Gabe Lewis, Area General Manager Elbert Sewell, Operation Manager
grlewis@pvamu.edu elsewell@pvamu.edu
Debra Webster, Office Administrator Trellis Reese, Catering Manager
dawebster@pvamu.edu tlreese@pvamu.edu
Strategic Marketing Affiliates (SMA)
8900 Keystone Crossing
Suite 605
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Telephone: 317-669-0808
Fax: 317-669-0810
questions@smaworks.com

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.