Faculty and Staff

Professor of Military Science (PMS)  LTC Trahon  Mashack Phone: (936)261-1600 Email: ttmashack@pvamu.edu
Senior Military Instructor (SMI)  VACANT Phone: (936) 261-1610 Email:
APMS  CPT Erika Chew Phone: (936) 261-1618            Email: elchew@pvamu.edu
 MSI,II Instructor  Mr. Christopher Davidson Phone: (936) 261-1611   Email: cldavidson@pvamu.edu
Enrollment Officer  Mr. Tracy Hankins Phone (936) 261-1608 Email:tlhankins@pvamu.edu
Human Resources Technician  Ms. Annette Crutchfield Phone: (936) 261-1605      Email: ancrutchfield@pvamu.edu
Supply Technician  Mr. Lamerrell Edwards Phone: (936) 261-1606 Email: lcedwards@pvamu.edu
Administrative Secretary  Ms. Selender Gamble Phone: (936) 261-1600          Email: slgamble@pvamu.edu

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.