Faculty and Staff

Professor of Military Science (PMS)  LTC Trahon  Mashack Phone: (936)261-1600                        Email: ttmashack@pvamu.edu
Senior Military Instructor (SMI)  MSG Rodney Porter Phone: (936) 261-1610                                       Email: rlporter@pvamu.edu
APMS CPT Qiong Garner Phone: (936) 261-1618            Email:qwgarner@pvamu.edu
 
 MSI,II Instructor  MSG Rodney Porter Phone: (936) 261-1610                                       Email: rlporter@pvamu.edu
Enrollment Officer  Mr. Tracy Hankins Phone (936) 261-1608                                                   Email:tlhankins@pvamu.edu
Human Resources Technician  Ms. Annette Crutchfield Phone: (936) 261-1605                                       Email: ancrutchfield@pvamu.edu
Supply Technician  Mr. Lamerrell Edwards Phone: (936) 261-1606 Email: lcedwards@pvamu.edu
Administrative Secretary  Ms. Selender Gamble Phone: (936) 261-1600                                     Email: slgamble@pvamu.edu

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.