Contact Us

Professor of Military Science (PMS)
MAJ Reginald Williams
Phone: (936) 261-1612
Email : REWILLIAMS@pvamu.edu

APMS

CPT Qiong Garner
Phone: (936) 261-1618
Email: qwgarner@pvamu.edu

Senior Military Instructor (SMI)
MSG Rodney Porter
Phone: (936) 261-1610
Email: rlporter@pvamu.edu

MSI, II Instructor

MSG Rodney Porter
Phone: (936) 261-1610
Email: rlporter@pvamu.edu

Enrollment Officer
Mr. Tracy Hankins
Phone: (936) 261-1608
Email:tlhankins@pvamu.edu

On-Campus Recruiter
SSG Valerie Leamon
Phone: (832) 729-6474

Human Resources Technician
Ms. Annette Crutchfield
Phone: (936) 261-1605
Email: ancrutchfield@pvamu.edu

Supply Technician
Mr. Lamerrell Edwards
Phone: (936) 261-1606
Email: lcedwards@pvamu.edu

Administrative Secretary
Ms. Selender Gamble
Phone: (936) 261-1600
Email: slgamble@pvamu.edu

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.