Members

 

NAME

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

(E-Mail, Phone)

 

REPRESENTATION

(Academic Unit)

Booker, Clarissa G. cgbooker@pvamu.edu
936-261-3408
Faculty Senate
Byars, Don dobyars@pvamu.edu
936-261-1060
Student & Enrollment Management
Dungey, Deborah djdungey@pvamu.edu
936-261-1207
Professional Staff
Dickson, Joe jwdickson@pvamu.edu
936-261-5263
College of Juvenile Justice & Psychology
Harris, Kendall ktharris@pvamu.edu
936-261-9956
Dean’s Council
Fares, Ali alfares@pvamu.edu
936-261-5019
College of Agriculture & Human Sciences
Lin, Shield shlin@pvamu.edu
936-261-9958
College of Engineering
Snead-Greene, Cheryle cdsnead-greene@pvamu.edu
936-261-3635
University College
Raab, Lettie lmraab@pvamu.edu
832-435-2259
Member-At-Large
Engedayehu, Walle waengedayehu@pvamu.eud
936-261-3201
College of Arts and Sciences
Miller, Johnathan millerj1789@gmail.com
925-628-1786
SGA Vice President of Academic Affairs
Solomon, Abida absdomon@pvamu.edu
713-797-7048
College of Nursing
Thomas-Smith, E. Joahanne ejthomas-smith@pvamu.edu
936-261-2175
Academic Affairs
Opara, Emmanuel euopara@pvamu.edu
936-261-9261
College of Business
Chernosky, Traci tgchernosky@pvamu.edu
936-261-2175
Academic Affairs 
Wood, Peter pjwood@pvamu.edu
936-261-9815
School of Architecture
Brown, Tamara tlbrown@pvamu.edu
936-261-5206
Dean’s Council
Nave, Felecia fmnave@pvamu.edu
936-261-2175
Academic Affairs
Warsame, Kitty kbwarsame@pvamu.edu
936-261-3416
College of Education
Wilson, James jjwilson@pvamu.edu
936-261-2175
Academic Affairs
Norman, Kay kfnorman@pvamu.edu
936-261-3582
Student Affairs
Landson, Margie mjlandson@pvamu.edu
713-797-7023
College of Nursing – Alternate
McMullin, Wynetta wamcmullin@pvamu.edu
713-797-7078
College of Nursing – Alternate
Santillan, Monica msantillan@student.pvamu.edu
214-280-2009
Senator, College of Nursing II
Prairie View, SGA
Chair Senate, Academic Affairs Committee

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.