Members

2014-2015 Academic Year

NAME

CONTACT INFORMATION

(E-Mail, Phone)

REPRESENTATION

(Academic Unit)

Alam, Arshad aralam@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-9280
College of Business
Brown, Tamara tlbrown@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-5206
Dean’s Council
Butler, Douglas dmbutler@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-3410
Faculty Senate
Byars, Don dobyars@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-1060
Enrollment Management
Cintron, Myrna mycintron@pvmau.edu
(936) 261-5234
College of Juvenile Justice & Psychology
Dungey, Deborah djdungey@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-1207
Enrollment Management
Engedayehu, Walle waengedayehu@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-3201
College of Arts and Sciences
Fares, Ali alfares@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-5019
College of Agriculture & Human Sciences
Moore, Tracey tymoore@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-9817
School of Architecture
Nave, Felicia fmnave@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-2175
Academic Affairs – Ex officio
Norman, Kay kfnorman@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-3582
Member-at-large
Nunn, Jamiscia jnunn2@student.pvamu.edu
(832) 838-7823
Student
Phillips, Sarina srphillips@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-2175
Academic Affairs – Chair
Sabouni, Ikhlas isabouni@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-9810
Dean’s Council
Snead-Greene, Cheryle csgreene@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-3635
University College
Warsame, Kitty kbwarsame@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-3416
College of Education
Washington, Philisie pmwashington@pvamu.edu
(713) 797-7000
College of Nursing
Wilson, James jjwilson@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-2175
Academic Affairs
Yang, Yanggao yoyang@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-9884
College of Engineering

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.