Contact Us

Data Analysis & Assessment Team
Juvenile Justice & Psychology Building, Ste. #261

Data Analysis & Assessment Team’s Contact Information

Kenyatta Phelps, Chair College of Arts & Sciences 936-261-5221 kdphelps@pvamu.edu
Paul Biney, Co-Chair Roy G. Perry Roy G. Perry College of Engineering 936-261-9950 pobiney@pvamu.edu
Anthony Adam, Co-Chair Office of Institutional Research 936-261-2182 ajadam@pvamu.edu
Paul Johnson, Data Analyst College of Agriculture & Human Sciences 936-261-5029 pmjohnson@pvamu.edu
Samuel Sampson, Data Analyst University College 936-261-3691 sssampson@pvamu.edu
Charles Bailey, Ex-Officio College of Juvenile Justice & Psychology 936-261-5227 chbailey@pvamu.edu
Kaarin Perkins, Editor College of Education 936-261-3541 kdperkins@pvamu.edu
Drechelle Edwards, Graduate Student Representative College of Arts & Sciences 936-261-1424 deedwards@pvamu.edu

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.